

SERVICE BEFORE SELF SALWAN JUNIOR SCHOOL, NARAINA VIHAR: NEW DELHI -110028

CIRCULAR

Subject: Election of PTA Executive Committee - Academic Sessions 2024 – 2026

SJS/ 013/ Cir./ 2024-25

26th April 2024

Dear Parent,

Reference circular dated 23rd April 2024 on the above cited subject, the school has received self - nominations from the parents desirous of contesting elections for the office bearers of the Executive Committee of Salwan Junior School, Naraina for the academic sessions 2024-2026. After scrutiny of the data based on self-nomination from parents and eligibility criteria for different posts, we are pleased to share the names of the eligible candidates for different posts as mentioned below:

S.No.	Eligible Nominees - Post Wise (Name of the parent/guardian)	Post Contesting for
1.	Mr. Rajat Aggarwal	Vice Chairman [1 Post]
2.	Mr. Mayank Chauhan	
1.	Ms. Shikha Verma	Hon. Secretary [1 Post]
2.	Ms. Mansi	
3.	Mr. Puneet Khandelwal	
4.	Ms. Nandini Singh	
1.	Mr. Nikhil Khurana	Hon. Jt. Secretary [1 Post]
2.	Mr. Manish Anand	
1.	Ms. Swati Mittal	Members [5 Posts]
2.	Mr. Mohit Wadhwa	
3.	Ms. Niharika Puri	
4.	Ms. Seema Mamgain	
5.	Mr. Vivek Manocha	
6.	Ms. Ruchi Manav	
7.	Ms. Anju Kawatra	
8.	Ms. Kalpana Kohli	
9.	Mr. Kunal Bhatia	
10.	Ms. Rashmi Sandwar	
11.	Mr. Kamal Garg	

As communicated earlier, the election will be held online and voting for all above mentioned posts will be conducted online tomorrow i.e. on Saturday 27th April 2024 from 9:00 am to 9:45 am. The link to the e-ballot paper is: https://forms.office.com/r/fb1rkyCFCr

The link will only be accessible using your child's official office 365 ID.

Warm regards,

Sonia Wadhwa (HOS)